Home > Great Britain > Not quite boring us into submission, the BNP’s sad, deluded army of mug punters drone on: Peter Hitchens, Mail online

Not quite boring us into submission, the BNP’s sad, deluded army of mug punters drone on: Peter Hitchens, Mail online


Not quite boring us into submission,the BNP’s sad, deluded army of mug punters drone on:Peter Hitchens has launched a marvellous attack on Britain’s disgraceful bunch of bigoted, ignorant, nazi thugs:

Peter Hitchens, Mail online: “I have pledged that as long as BNP members continue to target this site with their unresponsive, repetitive, brain-dead bombardment of e-mails, I will not be cowed – or bored – into silence. It is clearly their aim to silence me, so it is one of my aims not give into it. I ask for the patience and tolerance (and, if they feel able, the support) of readers who feel (as I do) that this argument has been concluded to the satisfaction of anyone capable of reasoned thought, and that the BNP is a bigoted and disreputable party. I am grateful for the many, by no means all of them sympathisers with my main positions, who have helped defend this site from this assault.

So let me just repeat here (and believe me, I shall not stop doing this) that no patriotic or Christian person should vote for this disreputable party. Its ‘policies’ are a changeable salad of borrowed ideas. Its real and unchangeable nature is revealed in its explicitly racially bigoted constitution…”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

